Head Office Details

Address: 62 Maple Street, Pomona, KEMPTON PARK, 1619
Switchboard: +27 011 966 2400
Website: www.600sa.co.za

Contact Us

Complete the contact form below to submit general or product enquiries or to submit a complaint.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact a representative

 

Brett Trojanowski
National Sales Manager (Sinoboom,
Waste Compactors & Hako)

T:  +27 011 966 2400
M:  +27 (0)82 904 1390
E:  brettt@eiegroup.co.za

Sonia Pretorius
National Sales Manager
(CT Power and EIP)

T:  +27 (0)11 966 2400
M:  +27 (0)82 904 1390
E:  soniap@600sa.co.za

Yolandy Cornelius
Operations Manager KZN 

T:  +27 (0)31 705 2311
M:  +27 (0)71 680 8208
E:  yolandyc@eiegroup.co.za
Stephen Berg
Uni-Cape Branch Manager

T:  +27 (0)21 951 6262
M:  +27 (0)84 984 1038
E:  stephen@unicape.co.za
Elvis Kholophe
Operations Manager Gauteng

T:  +27 (0)11 996 2400
M:  +27 (0)82 840 9572
E:  elvisk@eiegroup.co.za

A:  62 Maple Street, Ponoma, Kempton Park, 1619
Brian Fincham 
National Sales Manager
TUF Forklift

T:  +27 (0)21 959 8800
M: +27 (0)83 294 1217
E:  brianf@eiegroup.co.za
CONTACT US
close slider